Global Sales: Contact bittel sales outside China using the following information by region. Use the links to find contacts.


Shandong Bittel Intelligent Technology Co.; Ltd(Bittel Headquarters)
No.1 Rizhao North Road, Rizhao, Shandong, China, 276800
Tel:   +86 633 2212103/2160/2177
Fax:  +86 633 2212118
Email: info@bittelgroup.com
www.bittelgroup.com



 Asia
 India, Pakistan and Nepal
 Wendy Mu

 Frank Sun
 Regional Director

 Regional Director
 Tel: +86 633 2212177

 Tel: +86 633 2212125
 Fax: +86 633 2212118

 Fax: +86 633 2212118
 wendy.mu@bittelgroup.com 

 frank.sun@bittelgroup.com 
 No.1 Rizhao North Road, Rizhao, Shandong, China

 C71, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I, New Delhi-20 India



 South Korea & Japan
 Pacific
 Andy Zhang
 Andy Zhang
 Regional Director
 Regional Director
 Tel: +86 633 2164501
 Tel: +86 633 2164501
 Fax: +86 633 2212118
 Fax: +86 633 2212118
 andy.zhang@bittelgroup.com 
 andy.zhang@bittelgroup.com 
 No.1 Rizhao North Road, Rizhao, Shandong, China
 No.1 Rizhao North Road, Rizhao, Shandong, China



 Middle East & Thailand
 North America, Latin America and the Caribbean
 Jane Zhuang
 Lisa Zhang
 Regional Director
 Regional Director
 Tel: +86 633 2164502
 Tel: +86 633 2212103
 Fax: +86 633 2212118
 Fax: +86 633 2212118
 jane.zhuang@bittelgroup.com 
 lisa.zhang@bittelgroup.com 
 A3-111 Saif Zone, Sharjah, UAE
 1722 Little Orchard Street, San Jose, CA 95125 USA



 Europe
 CIS & Baltic
 Tony Chan
 Doris Xun
 Regional Director
 Regional Director
 Tel: +86 633 2212160
 Tel: +86 633 2212103
 Fax: +86 633 2212118
 Fax: +86 633 2212118
 tony.chan@bittelgroup.com
 doris.xun@bittelgroup.com
 No.1 Rizhao North Road, Rizhao, Shandong, China
 83 PR Ligovsky Saint-Petersburg Russia



 Africa
 Bittel Asia--Taiwan
 George Wei
 WiTak Technology Co., Ltd.
 Regional Director
 Tel: +886-2-2995-3836
 Tel: +86 633 2165002
 Fax: +886-2-2999-6614
 Fax: +86 633 2212118
 wendy.mu@bittelgroup.com 
 george.wei@bittelgroup.com 
 3F-4, No.18, Lane 609, Sec. 5, Chongxin Road.
 No.1 Rizhao North Road, Rizhao, Shandong, China
 Sanchong Dist., New Taipei City 241, Taiwan